Items 1 to 10 of 44 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 44 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
September 6, 2019
AWESOME STUFF! By Sheree

So glad I found you!!! Killed them little buggers almost instantly!!! The Japanese beetles, leaf hopers and some bugs that were EWWWW!! Hooray I was ablr to save So Many Plants. Will definately keep this on hand!!!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
August 20, 2018
Did nothing against harlequin bugs By spitch

I bought this specifically because I was having trouble controlling them with the spray that was just Neem. But EndAll was even less effective and the spray nozzle kept sputtering. Even when the force of the spray knocked the bugs off the plant, they just kept crawling back to the nearest vertical stem and climbing up. No paralysis, no death.

Response From Safer Brand®
Kathryn : Consumer Relations Representative

We are sorry to hear about this experience, and would like to know more. Please contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-7-ORGANIC (1-855-767-4264) for further troubleshooting assistance with our products and harlequin bugs.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
February 20, 2018
Great product By Michael

This is the best product I have found for controlling mealy bugs on my orchids and other tropical plants.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
November 14, 2017
Safe By Wendy

The best pest control I've ever used. Recommend it especially if your concerned about safety and environmental protection.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
October 16, 2017
4 By martha

I am still having problems even after 3 application the worms are like tiger striped I used the instruction about not spraying until a run off ,what am I doing wrong

Response From Safer Brand®
Jennifer : Consumer Relations Representative

We apologize for this experience. This product should be applied every 7-10 days when insects are present. We recommend shaking the product very well before use.


Please feel free to contact us. We would like to learn more about this experience and provide additional troubleshooting. Our Consumer Relations Team can be reached at 1-855-7-ORGANIC (1-855-767-4264).


 

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
August 11, 2017
Seems to be Working By debclo

I had some tomato plants that I have been trying to protect against the stink bugs and the encroaching great horned tomato worm. I can confidently say it appeared to keep both and maybe other bugs at bay.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
July 30, 2017
Best thing for spider mites if you want to stick with safe/organic pesticides By ch

This is the best thing I've found so far to eradicate Spider Mites from a variety of ornamental/exotic plants. I won't use heavy-duty chemicals. Synthetic pyrethrins (which is what's in this), are as far as I'll go. I prefer spinosad for other pests, but that does nothing to kill mites. "End All" is more expensive than just buying neem oil, but far more effective and does not seem to damage the leaves the way neem oil does. With regular application, I've found "End All" will eradicate mites completely after about 3-4 treatments. A good value if you buy a lot of it and take advantage of bulk pricing.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
July 3, 2017
Organic By .

Like that it is organic. convenient size

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
May 25, 2017
Weak results By Suzi

This product only works half as good as I thought it would. MANY reapplications have been necessary.

Response From Safer Brand®
Patty : Consumer Relations Representative

We are sorry to hear about this experience, Suzi, and appreciate the feedback.

We recommend applying an even coat of spray to all plant surfaces where insects are feeding or resting, but not to the point of runoff.  Please contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-7-ORGANIC (1-855-767-4264) for additional assistance.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
May 17, 2017
Great pest control By Redsoxbengal

It's worked great against the skink bugs on my beans. This is my new go to bug spray!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Safer® Brand End ALL® Insect Killer - 32oz RTU Spray

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.