Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
October 16, 2017
4 By martha

I am still having problems even after 3 application the worms are like tiger striped I used the instruction about not spraying until a run off ,what am I doing wrong

Response From Safer Brand®
Jennifer : Consumer Relations Representative

We apologize for this experience. This product should be applied every 7-10 days when insects are present. We recommend shaking the product very well before use.


Please feel free to contact us. We would like to learn more about this experience and provide additional troubleshooting. Our Consumer Relations Team can be reached at 1-855-7-ORGANIC (1-855-767-4264).


 

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
August 11, 2017
Seems to be Working By debclo

I had some tomato plants that I have been trying to protect against the stink bugs and the encroaching great horned tomato worm. I can confidently say it appeared to keep both and maybe other bugs at bay.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
August 3, 2016
safer brand end all By sann2

Purchased recently after trying yellow sticky traps which killed beneficial lizards living among my plants. Used Safer Brand end all last weeks. After 3 days leaf minor infection began to disappear. Today I have a few lingering damaged leaves which I removed by hand. Hopefully all will be gone shortly.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
January 1, 2016
End All with Neem Oil By Big Johnny 2 Flat
I love that the 3 gallon purchase is 3 bottles. Each has a pump spray nozzle with easy to read directions. Safe and effective.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
February 27, 2014
Amazon Review By
I have used this product for an interior site that I manage. It seems to do a good job in suppressing mealy bugs, fungus gnats and other soft-bodied insects. After reading the previous ratings, I don't think this product is meant to be used for outdoor gardening, hard-bodied insects including ants, etc. One needs to be aware of what you are trying to control, and follow the instructions well. I have used this product as it states,...every 7days for a two-three week period, and usually that is sufficient to take care of insects present and interrupting the life cycle of that same insect.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
October 4, 2013
Amazon Review By
I had problems with Japanese Beetles and needed something to control them. It worked fine. The beetle didnt' drop right away, but they didn't come back the next day.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
January 31, 2013
Amazon Review By
You have to spray it directly on the bug to kill it. I sprayed it around the windows and doors and it didn't keep them from coming into the house.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
June 16, 2011
Review Posted on Amazon.com By
I need to begin by stating that I am not a very avid gardener and don't have much experience. This spring we planted a small vegetable garden in our backyard and it is doing quite well, considering the heat this summer. Upon my first use of this product, it seems to work well. It seems to kill the insects on contact or at least a short time after, as the label claims. I still admit that I am a little leery of spraying my vegetable garden with anything, but this claims to be "safer" and so far it seems to work great.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
May 27, 2011
Review Posted on Amazon.com By
My brother has made me more conscious of the importance of avoiding products with ingredients known for to be health hazards. So when I discovered "Safer® Brand" Products for Organic Gardening I was delighted. I love the handy size of the 32 ounce container of "Endall Insect Killer." I am ready to enjoy my 3/4 of an acre plot of lawn and garden during this important time of year as I tackle aphids,beetles, and lawn moth. This product kills the eggs, the larvae, and the adult insects. Igredients are clearly spelled out on the label with instructions for use, storage and disposal information.Instructions include specific applications for: Vegetable and Herbs, Fruits and Nuts, Lawns, and Turf Grass, Ornamental Trees and Shrubs, Flowers, and Houseplants.I feel I should put out a warning sigh "Insects Beware - ENDALL Insect Killer used here."
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
May 13, 2011
Review Posted on Amazon.com By
Part of organic gardening is tolerating a few insects, since many of them are actually beneficial. For bigger troublesome insects like caterpillars just removing them by hand is probably best and easiest. But every now and then some of the smaller insects will get out of control and threaten your garden. When that happens you can either let your garden get destroyed, use conventional pesticides, or now you can apply an organic pesticide.This does seem to be the best organic pesticide I've seen. It does what it says it will on all the insects I've tried it on. It also does it in a manner that is relatively safe to humans and is certainly organic. So while the hard core organic gardener in me doesn't like to admit to using insecticides this one is one I plan to buy again myself and use from time to time to keep some of the nasties in check.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Safer® Brand End ALL® Insect Killer - 32oz RTU Spray

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate