Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
February 20, 2018
Great product By Michael

This is the best product I have found for controlling mealy bugs on my orchids and other tropical plants.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
November 14, 2017
Safe By Wendy

The best pest control I've ever used. Recommend it especially if your concerned about safety and environmental protection.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
July 30, 2017
Best thing for spider mites if you want to stick with safe/organic pesticides By ch

This is the best thing I've found so far to eradicate Spider Mites from a variety of ornamental/exotic plants. I won't use heavy-duty chemicals. Synthetic pyrethrins (which is what's in this), are as far as I'll go. I prefer spinosad for other pests, but that does nothing to kill mites. "End All" is more expensive than just buying neem oil, but far more effective and does not seem to damage the leaves the way neem oil does. With regular application, I've found "End All" will eradicate mites completely after about 3-4 treatments. A good value if you buy a lot of it and take advantage of bulk pricing.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
July 3, 2017
Organic By .

Like that it is organic. convenient size

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
May 17, 2017
Great pest control By Redsoxbengal

It's worked great against the skink bugs on my beans. This is my new go to bug spray!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
May 26, 2016
Best on the market By Lardy

End All with Neem oil saved my whole medical crop from pest infestation of spider mites and aphid's, go with the best go with Safer Brand...Larry

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
January 14, 2016
Great prod. By Ace1

I've bin using this product so far excilent risults product is great Thanx

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
December 8, 2015
Great product at a great price By Hawkeye XT
We've been using the handheld sprayers for awhile now and realized that since this product works so great we should invest in a larger supply that will last us awhile. The End All Spray has worked better than a couple other products we've used at knocking out pests. We highly recommend.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
October 30, 2015
Excellent By Geri

Excellent product, excellent service, excellent site!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
January 25, 2015
Nothing Else By
As an organic gardener this is the only commercial product I use

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Safer® Brand End ALL® Insect Killer - 32oz RTU Spray

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate