3 Item(s)

per page

Most Recent Customer Reviews

3 Item(s)

per page
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
September 13, 2019
Not as Good By John

Purchased this product thru amazon. The spring/summer purchase the product was great, the purchase for fall was terrible! I guess you changed this product and its not as good. Product stinks and does not have an even consistently. I was so happy with this product for the last 2 years but sadly will have to find something else. Wish you didn't "improve" it.

Response From Safer Brand®
Kathryn : Consumer Relations Representative

We appreciate your feedback regarding this product and have shared your comments with our Product Managers. This fertilizer should be granular in its consistency. The new formulae is designed to provide a greater range of nutrients that will feed a larger are with less product. Please contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-7-ORGANIC (1-855-767-4264) for assistance. We're happy to help!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
September 2, 2019
Disappointed By Not happy

Why did you changed the formula. This new formula is not worth the price. I can get the same formula for half the price you are asking for this one.

Response From Safer Brand®
Kathryn : Consumer Relations Representative

We're sorry to hear that you have not experienced the success we typically see with this product and would like to know more. Please contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-7-ORGANIC (1-855-767-4264) for assistance. We have shared the comments you have already provided with our Product Managers.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
July 14, 2019
If it's not broken, don't fix it. By TerrySu

I have used Safer Brand Lawn Restore in the past with great success. However, the last bag I bought was quite a disappointment. The new product I received had been changed from N-10 P-0 K-6 to N-9 P-0 K-2 with very different looking granules and the same 25 lb bag coverage went from 5000 sq ft to 6250 sq ft. Worst of all, using my Scott's spreader, there was dust flying everywhere. It's been a week since I applied this new product with absolutely no effect on my lawn.

Response From Safer Brand®
Lauren : Consumer Relations Representative

Thank you for sharing this feedback. We apologize for this recent experience with this product and would like to learn more so we may offer additional assistance. Please reach out to us directly at 1-855-7-ORGANIC (1-855-767-4264) with any questions.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Safer® Brand Lawn Restore® Fertilizer - 25 lb

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.