Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
November 12, 2019
Works Amazing! By Aaron

I love this product! I used it 3 times this year and the results were incredible! I would just watch all of my neighbor's lawn look like garbage as the summer turned into fall and my lawn was still a dark green, lush looking lawn! All year long my lawn was literally the envy of the neighborhood : ) There are so many neighbors that use a lawn care service and there is just zero competition, their grass is not impressive one bit. I think the price is incredible considering it's organic and it's so much cheaper than if you had a lawn service come to your property. I'm absolutely sold on Lawn Restore II

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
October 29, 2019
I Finally Found Sonething That Works! By Karen

My lawn has been a mess for years ( after a big name lawn treatment company ruined it by putting down a chemical during a drought that had to be watered in), and I have tried everything to fix it. I found Lawn Restore and have been using it the past couple years. The lawn is starting to look great. I am so happy I found this stuff!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
August 18, 2019
Pickle bucket storage By Greg

I am a Johnny-come-lately to organic fertilizers. After a lot of research I began using Restore two summers ago. I love it. In that research I read that rodents love Restore as much as yards do. I was not able to confirm that claim, but I began ordering Restore on an ‘as needed’ basis. I have recently discovered that if one turns the bag upside down, quickly stuffs the low density end into a 5 gallon pickle bucket, lifts the bag a bit to fill the bottom and sides of the bag, and compresses the air out of the top of the bag, the bag exactly fits the bucket. Put on an easy snap lid, such as one finds with Lowe’s or Home Depot’s 5 gallon buckets and ¡VIOLA! — secure storage from rodents and the ability to order a year’s supply at a time! Good luck!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
July 30, 2019
Safer Brand is now my go-to fertilizer! By BoomerBoom

I had heard great things about this fertilizer and now that I have used it, can add my name to the list of satisfied customers! I've tried commercial fertilizers and overseeding to revive my patchy lawn, but nothing worked. With Safer Brand, my lawn now looks greener and is so much healthier! The best part, besides having an attractive lawn, is that I have peace of mind letting our family dog play on the fertilized grass!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
July 11, 2019
Great stuff- but could someone explain... By Chris

We love it, but can someone say what the difference is between Lawn Restore and LR 2? And why does the 25 Lb bag say that it Covers Up To 6250 square ft, but you need 10 bags to do a yard of 18, 750 square ft?

Response From Safer Brand®
Kristen : Consumer Relations Representative

Thanks for your feedback! Based on our recommended application rate, only 3-6 bag would be needed to cover the lawn described. Please contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-7-ORGANIC (1-855-767-4264) for assistance, we're happy to help.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
June 21, 2019
Best fertilizer By Dan

I’ve been using Lawn Restore for years. It’s simply the best fertilizer available. I tried it for the first time on a whim when planting a new lawn after growing weary of chemical fertilizers. I seeded a bit too far and a couple of months later had to remove some of the new lawn from under bushes. I was astonished to see 6” long grass roots — just like pictured on the bag — and have been a loyal customer ever since.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
June 17, 2019
Like this product! By Jaclyn

Had bare spots, used this plus seed, areas filled in quickly....pleased.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
June 16, 2019
Incredible By Tim

Was skeptical but honestly the results are incomparable. Far and away the best fertilizer I have ever used.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
June 12, 2019
Lawn looks better! By Janet

Only problem I had was the delivery setting using Scott’s applicator seemed to allow too much fertilizer and I ran out faster than expected.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
June 9, 2019
Move Over Scotts...Lawn Restore Saves the Day By WillieD

The very first time I used Lawn Restore I was truly amazed with the results. At first, I was concerned with burning my lawn along and watching my lawn just dry up and blow away and the weeds take over but that didn't happen at all. I was using Milorganite which is eco-friendly as well but with a twist. Milorganite also is for fertilizing lawns, trees, shrubs and flowers which is okay but in moderation. I don't want to use it for everything and that's where Lawn Restore comes in. It only provides nutrients the lawn needs and nothing more. At first I was a little skeptical trying this product since hearing of it but what the hell. I purchased 4-bags and tried it only in my front yard. In all honesty I was amazed how great this product has work and with awesome results in just 4 days. With just one application it greened up my lawn like the professionals. Even the young seedlings looked very healthy and strong. I was not disappointed at all as it delivered results like I have never gotten previously from those other brands. Since using Lawn Restore I have been ordering the "Small Yard" fertilizer and its not enough so my next purchase will be for the larger yard deal. SaferBrand has a new returning customer!!! Thank you for developing such a great product that takes care of the lawn and the environment at the same time.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Safer® Brand Lawn Restore® Fertilizer - 25 lb

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.