Items 1 to 10 of 76 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 8

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 76 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 8
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
March 10, 2018
A+ By Andee

These traps are amazing!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
February 21, 2018
THESE TRAPS WORK! By ST. PIERRE

These clothes moth traps work! I have been buying the sixteen pack several times a year and distribute all sixteen around the house all at once. After three months most of the traps are filled with 5-10 dead moths. Highly recommended.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
December 17, 2017
The traps are great By Pj

The mothmtraps work very well. Theybare pricey& I'd rather order by phone.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
October 31, 2017
Great product By Roger

Great product

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
October 23, 2017
great result By MLB

Used previously with great results and no smell.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
October 22, 2017
Safe for my pets By Cindy

I had avoided moth balls since I have sensitive cats so all wool and cashmere garments were destroyed. The Safer brand has done the trick saving my carpets, sweaters and other woolens. Thank you!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
October 6, 2017
Very Effective By Lisa

They are very effective for tapping male clothes moths as they state. Almost eradicated!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
August 27, 2017
Excellent! By Bugsy

I love the Safer moth traps! We purchase them every few months and they help control the moth problem at our house. My only complaint is that I wish they came in larger mutli-pak options than 16 so that they would be even more cost effective. Thank you for making a safe product for this issue.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
July 22, 2017
Clothes moth traps By Loriu

Within a few hours there were a few moths in each of the traps I set out. I haven't seen any more moths flying around in a few weeks. Your price was great, delivery was fast and the product seems to be effective.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
July 13, 2017
Really helpful product By katykw

My sister gave me one of these moth traps - I was surprised at how many moths it actually attracted, and it made me think that perhaps I have a bigger problem than I thought, so I purchased several more to put in other rooms of the house. We felt very comfortable with the product being safe around animals and children. Thank you for designing this!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Safer® Brand Clothes Moth Trap - 2 Traps

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.