Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
June 11, 2019
great product, with one simple hack By Gardener Joyce

I love the sticky stakes! They are the only thing that controlled an outbreak of gnats in my indoor garden this year. Here's a no-mess, simple way to assemble: peel back a little from the edges, according to the directions. Then take one of those tiny binder clips from Office Max, clip the edges together, and hang the binder clip on the green stick. No muss, no fuss. And if you get any on your hand, rub with cooking oil to dissolve the sticky stuff.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
January 26, 2018
Excellent product By BluesJunky

Excellent product. It's amazing how many fungus gnats these things capture.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
December 31, 2017
Works Great!! By Dari

Works great!!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
November 26, 2017
Great work By Deb

Product worked great for fungus gnats

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
July 29, 2017
Gnats be gone!! By Larkster

These work great!! I'm checking to see if you can just order the sticky tape. I have plenty of stakes and just need more sticky tape. Gnats be gone!!! Yes!!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
July 9, 2017
4.5 By Bonbon

The item works very well, however it would be wonderful if you could buy the sticky strips as a separate item.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
June 9, 2017
Great product By BluesJunky

I bought these traps for fungus gnats in the soil of houseplants, and am very pleased with the results. I never knew I had that many gnats! The traps just get coated with them. Even caught a couple big house flies as a bonus. I've bought these twice now, and will buy again when needed. Great product.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
December 31, 2016
Gnat magnet By Jenn
These work great! I put them in several of my house plants I had seen gnats flying near by, and they started catching them right away. I love that they are pesticide free and have no odor whatsoever.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
December 8, 2016
Works Great! By midwestlady
This product works great! However, as the company does not provide refill tape, I would suggest not wasting your money. It's too bad they don't, I'd buy many, many more.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
October 26, 2016
Sticky Stakes By MomBel1125
I have plants everywhere so I always keep a supply of these at home and at work. They are the best ever!!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Safer® Brand Houseplant Sticky Stakes - 7 Stakes

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.