Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
December 28, 2017
Great product By KJ

This product will take care of spider mites and aphids without any harmful residuals. It is a contact product so keep a hand sprayer close and spray them when you see them.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
August 18, 2017
the bubbles choke the little buggers! By Big Daddy

are you kidding me! choke the bugs and clean my crop! this works very well , you have to keep up and hit them again when the eggs hatch. you don't want to use chemicals, only as last resort. this acturlly cleans off the ploution on the plants. don't use in bright sunlight.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
July 30, 2017
Good stuff! By Maurice

Delivery was quick and the product got our aphid infestation under control. .I'll be using it in the future whenever insects appear.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
June 19, 2017
Very good product. By Green Thumb

This is my first time using Safer Brand. It worked very well on my pine bush that had these worms(?) eating it. Safer Brand was recommended by a gardener.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
May 17, 2017
Great product By Redsoxbengal

I bought this product because I started to get mites on my tomatoes. I've sprayed it once and it worked like a charm. No sign of them, but if they do come back, I know what I'm gonna use.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
March 21, 2017
Excellent product By James

I've had a problem with spider mites on my indoor plants for years. This product showed exceptional results after the first application. I did a second application 3 days later, to take care of any mites I had missed, and found a few, but I expected that. The second app. seemed to have wiped them out, but I'm spraying on a weekly schedule now, using this product, in rotation with 2 other sprays, in an effort to keep from having the mites develop an immunity. I'm very happy with the results.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
January 3, 2017
bought on-line cause there was no shipping fee... By moonring
Ive used this stuff for years and it works wonderfully
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
October 26, 2016
Did Wonders in my garden By Lessbuggynow
I was over run by spider mites, this product stopped them in their tracks. I would recommend this product highly.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
October 5, 2016
Worked OK for Aphids By Toni

Have used the spray for about a month and I still have aphids (outside hedge) but it is better.

Response From Safer Brand®
Tara : Consumer Relations Representative

This product can be sprayed weekly, up to three times a week at the most. We apologize for this experience and appreciate the feedback. Please feel free to contact our Consumer Relations Team directly at 1-855-7-ORGANIC (1-855-767-4264) for additional assistance.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
October 5, 2016
By Jakes Run

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Safer® Brand Insect Killing Soap Concentrate 32oz

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.