Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
September 6, 2019
AWESOME STUFF! By Sheree

So glad I found you!!! Killed them little buggers almost instantly!!! The Japanese beetles, leaf hopers and some bugs that were EWWWW!! Hooray I was ablr to save So Many Plants. Will definately keep this on hand!!!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
November 14, 2017
Safe By Wendy

The best pest control I've ever used. Recommend it especially if your concerned about safety and environmental protection.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
August 11, 2017
Seems to be Working By debclo

I had some tomato plants that I have been trying to protect against the stink bugs and the encroaching great horned tomato worm. I can confidently say it appeared to keep both and maybe other bugs at bay.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
July 3, 2017
Organic By .

Like that it is organic. convenient size

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
May 25, 2017
Weak results By Suzi

This product only works half as good as I thought it would. MANY reapplications have been necessary.

Response From Safer Brand®
Patty : Consumer Relations Representative

We are sorry to hear about this experience, Suzi, and appreciate the feedback.

We recommend applying an even coat of spray to all plant surfaces where insects are feeding or resting, but not to the point of runoff.  Please contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-7-ORGANIC (1-855-767-4264) for additional assistance.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
May 17, 2017
Great pest control By Redsoxbengal

It's worked great against the skink bugs on my beans. This is my new go to bug spray!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
May 26, 2016
Best on the market By Lardy

End All with Neem oil saved my whole medical crop from pest infestation of spider mites and aphid's, go with the best go with Safer Brand...Larry

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
January 14, 2016
Great prod. By Ace1

I've bin using this product so far excilent risults product is great Thanx

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
January 1, 2016
End All with Neem Oil By Big Johnny 2 Flat
I love that the 3 gallon purchase is 3 bottles. Each has a pump spray nozzle with easy to read directions. Safe and effective.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
December 8, 2015
Great product at a great price By Hawkeye XT
We've been using the handheld sprayers for awhile now and realized that since this product works so great we should invest in a larger supply that will last us awhile. The End All Spray has worked better than a couple other products we've used at knocking out pests. We highly recommend.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 3 Pack - Safer® Brand End ALL® With Neem Oil RTU 1 gal

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.