Items 1 to 10 of 54 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. 6

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 54 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. 6
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
April 15, 2019
It WORKS!!! By Meme

I only buy Victor flea traps and refills from this amazing company. I recommend you to my friends and family. It really WORKS!!!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
March 5, 2018
Great product By Joy

I have used these for years.I have 2 cats inside and have no flea problem.I have recommended these traps and refills them.GREAT product.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
February 26, 2018
It is good By Beck

It works to keep fleas at bay. Have five pets so summer I have this going , takes cares of flying and other crawling bugs also. Gets on the sticky pad and can’t get off.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
December 7, 2017
be sure and get the refills By lynn

they work good . well get more. we have 6 cats .

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
November 25, 2017
review on flea traps By Gary

did a great job. i would highly recommend it

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
November 23, 2017
Works like a Flea Magnet By OmaH

No problem putting the traps together. After the first day I was sort of OK I don't see anything, is it working? The next morning I couldn't believe we had that many fleas. The paper was half full. Still keeping the traps out until I catch the last of those "Spawn from Hell" (fleas)

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
November 15, 2017
5 stars By Mary

Great job with the best flea trap. I recommend it to everyone

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
October 31, 2017
love this By blah

Works excellent and catches all sorts of other bugs .. so far I have seen fleas... mosquito ... a fruit fly and a bug I don't even know the name of but gnat I think

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
October 20, 2017
Great product! By Annie

Great product! I put one in each room where my cat spends time. So easy! Bonus is that it not only catches fleas but also mosquitoes that get in the house.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
October 12, 2017
Works great! By Sammy

These are wonderful!!! It is nice to "see" the results!!! Need to order more refill discs!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 24 Refills - Victor® The Ultimate Flea Trap™ Refills

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate