Items 1 to 10 of 55 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. 6

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 55 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. 6
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
September 6, 2019
good By lynn

-they are great ,they work .

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
August 20, 2019
Great stuff. And so easy to use as we are past 80 yrs old By Rhodie

I love them. I have cats (2) and a yard full of fleas. I can't clean them up, but I use the traps in the house and also ground rosemary on the cats when they are in the house. Also a spray my husband found. The cats don't mind the rosemary but are not fond of the spray. I have a trap in the kitchen, computer room, living room, and our bed room. Our house is 60 ft. long. All but the living room are catching fewer and fewer I'm happy to say.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
July 7, 2019
Best all round control of fleas. By John Henry Alex

This is by far the best nontoxic flea control around I would recommend it to anyone who has pets that may get fleas.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
April 15, 2019
It WORKS!!! By Meme

I only buy Victor flea traps and refills from this amazing company. I recommend you to my friends and family. It really WORKS!!!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
March 5, 2018
Great product By Joy

I have used these for years.I have 2 cats inside and have no flea problem.I have recommended these traps and refills them.GREAT product.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
February 26, 2018
It is good By Beck

It works to keep fleas at bay. Have five pets so summer I have this going , takes cares of flying and other crawling bugs also. Gets on the sticky pad and can’t get off.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
December 7, 2017
be sure and get the refills By lynn

they work good . well get more. we have 6 cats .

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
November 25, 2017
review on flea traps By Gary

did a great job. i would highly recommend it

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
November 23, 2017
Works like a Flea Magnet By OmaH

No problem putting the traps together. After the first day I was sort of OK I don't see anything, is it working? The next morning I couldn't believe we had that many fleas. The paper was half full. Still keeping the traps out until I catch the last of those "Spawn from Hell" (fleas)

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
November 15, 2017
5 stars By Mary

Great job with the best flea trap. I recommend it to everyone

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 24 Refills - Victor® The Ultimate Flea Trap™ Refills

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.