Items 11 to 20 of 53 total

per page

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 53 total

per page
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
October 12, 2017
Works great! By Sammy

These are wonderful!!! It is nice to "see" the results!!! Need to order more refill discs!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
October 6, 2017
Great ptoducts! By Betty

Works great!!! Catches other insects too. I also like the no poison part.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
September 28, 2017
Great item By Mike

Flea trps work great. Problem elimated. Now for prevention only. Highly recommended

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
September 5, 2017
Excellent Product By Cyn

I bombed three times, sprayed twice and put dust down. The Victor is catching what the other methods didn't kill!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
August 30, 2017
good to have. By lynn

this is a great product, we have 5 cats . so this is good .

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
August 18, 2017
Great product By Mary

Excellent, had to replace another brand and this one is the best.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
August 18, 2017
Good product By cat woman

I love my flea traps. I feed feral cats out side and once in a while a flea gets ,in .THEY ALSO CATCH other bugs too. Good product. thanks

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
July 24, 2017
Everyone that had pets should have a Victor flea trap. By Kathi

Victor flea traps are one of the best products I have ever used, I rescue cats so when a new one comes in I get fleas. I had tried everything to get rid of them and it was a constant battle. I decided to try the victor flea trap and now I can't live without it, what a wonderful product, thank you.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
July 15, 2017
Eliminates using heavy pesticide remedies By Treehouse

Effective non-toxic early warning/maintenance solution for a multiple pet household. I had to adapt and use inexpensive office supply "cages" inverted over them, because cats are curious.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
June 11, 2017
works great By chick

I tried shampoo, topicals, flea collars, bombs, carpet sprays, spent hundreds of dollars and still had fleas in my house. Then I tried the Victor ultimate flea trap and was amazed. At first the sticky cards were loaded with fleas (and other insects too). After a couple of months, the numbers decreased significantly. Since I have an indoor/outdoor dog, I am sure he carries them in but with his Seresto collar and the flea traps, my indoor cats are no longer infested. I am so grateful for this product and its very reasonable price.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 24 Refills - Victor® The Ultimate Flea Trap™ Refills

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.