Items 41 to 50 of 52 total

per page

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 52 total

per page
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
July 19, 2011
This product works! By
Visiting pet caused the first flea problem we'd ever had. Our cats were miserable.  Vacuuming rugs daily & treating cats with frontline was helping, but I wanted something to break the flea cycle quicker. The Victor Traps did the trick -- within hours the fleas were attracted to the light, stuck to the glue, and died. We now use the traps in our basement year round as a preventive measure. Added bonus that they catch other bugs as well. This product is well worth the money.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
May 31, 2011
Review Posted on HomeDepot.com By
Bugs get stuck, works great. All kinds of bugs get stuck.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
May 18, 2011
Catches everything! By
I have 6 cats and this caught fleas, ants, and 2 stink bugs. this is a great product and worked really quickly. simple solution without spraying anything harmful to my animals
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
November 11, 2010
Review Posted on HomeDepot.com By
I have been using this product for several years and love it. It really works great. I have a dog and cat in the house, the dog brings fleas in, also my husband gets fleas on his clothes from working outside so it is impractical to bomb and spray constantly. This takes up the slack so don't have to do the other as often. I have 4 of these in my home in various rooms and love it.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
November 11, 2010
Review Posted on HomeDepot.com By
I have been using this product for several years and love it. It really works great. I have a dog and cat in the house, the dog brings fleas in, also my husband gets fleas on his clothes from working outside so it is impractical to bomb and spray constantly. This takes up the slack so don't have to do the other as often. I have 4 of these in my home in various rooms and love it.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
September 25, 2010
Really gets the bugs! By
This is a simple solution to a very irritating problem. I love to look at it and see how many and various bugs it has collected.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
July 22, 2010
WARRANTS THE NAME ULTIMATE By
The best flea monitoring method for evidence of flea activity plus relieving heavily infested areas quickly and non-chemically! Also collects ants, spiders, roaches, fungus gnats etc. Best flea trap on the market. My customers love it! I love it to control fleas brought in by our customers and service techs at our store entrance.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
July 21, 2010
Review Posted on HomeDepot.com By
Works like a charm!
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
April 19, 2010
Great Product! By
No matter how hard you try fleas can come into your house, so if they do, they hop over onto this trap and they are stuck. (other bugs too!) I use this along with an oral flea control pill I give my dog every month. With the 2 products togehter I control the flea population and have no chemicals in my house or on my dog that can be rubbed onto my carpets or furniture
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
April 19, 2010
Great Product! By
No matter how hard you try fleas can come into your house, so if they do, they hop over onto this trap and they are stuck. (other bugs too!) I use this along with an oral flea control pill I give my dog every month. With the 2 products togehter I control the flea population and have no chemicals in my house or on my dog that can be rubbed onto my carpets or furniture

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 24 Refills - Victor® The Ultimate Flea Trap™ Refills

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate