Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
May 29, 2017
Burn my lawn By Jeffster

I've used this a few times and had great results. While cutting the grass this week I noticed that the lawn was burned only where I applied Restore... No other products have been used on this lawn in 6 months. My backyard hasn't had anything applied and no burn marks. No idea on why this burned the lawn, I'd love to continue use this product since I've already bought a years supply. Any input would be appreciated.

Response From Safer Brand®
Patty : Consumer Relations Representative

We apologize for this unusual experience and would like to provide assistance.  Please contact our Consumer Relations Team directly at 1-855-7-ORGANIC (1-855-767-4264) so we can learn more and assist.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
May 18, 2017
Disappointed in Concern Weed Preventer. By Lawn

I spent several hundred dollars on fertilizer and corn gluten. Fertilizer worked pretty well but the Concern Weed Preventer Plus did not work even though I applied it at suggested soil temperature. Disappointing.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
November 12, 2016
By Steve B
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
September 11, 2016
Work well By Stan
I have used this feltilizer for five years after the first season neighbors have been complimenting me on the how good my lawn looks
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
September 5, 2016
Restore. By Arnie
Purchased RESTORE lawn fertilizer and have had excellent results
using the organic product over the major branded name which is not organic.
Have used it two times so far this year and will use my last bag in October.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
July 18, 2016
Chemical-Free--My Lawn Loves It! By makscorpio
I have used Safer lawn fertilizer products for several years. My lawn looks beautiful and I don't have to worry about harming the environment or wildlife after it is applied.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
July 18, 2016
Ringer organics By Nfal11
Best organic fertilizer I have found! Hard to find in local stores. Free shipping makes it reasonably priced and convenient to purchase.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
July 14, 2016
Eager to start organic Lawn care program By Mermaid5
I received my product when they said I would but it was missing the magnet that says when to put down each item for a green, organic lawn. So I called their customer service number and the lady said she'd get one out to me as soon as possible. I look forward to having a healthier, organic lawn next year.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
July 14, 2016
Great pics say it all By Leo rod
Im a lawn freak always had my lawn looking ok but now that i had applied ringer , whooaaaa , its a whole diffrent ballgame my lawn looks like never before , specially here in the north east with weather in 90s , i water my lawn for about 2 hrs , my lawn looks better than before it even looks fake like a platform
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
June 30, 2016
Best lawn fertilizer! By KathleenRyanArt
I have been buying lawn restore( without phosphates) for a few years now..the best! Your lawn will get healther over time..requiring less watering. A wonderful organic smell to it..no staining of our driveway and sidewalks and with four Cocker Spaniels no need to worry about their health. Love how easy it is to order and how quickly everything arrives..thanks!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Safer® Brand Lawn Care Program

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate