Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
May 29, 2017
Burn my lawn By Jeffster

I've used this a few times and had great results. While cutting the grass this week I noticed that the lawn was burned only where I applied Restore... No other products have been used on this lawn in 6 months. My backyard hasn't had anything applied and no burn marks. No idea on why this burned the lawn, I'd love to continue use this product since I've already bought a years supply. Any input would be appreciated.

Response From Safer Brand®
Patty : Consumer Relations Representative

We apologize for this unusual experience and would like to provide assistance.  Please contact our Consumer Relations Team directly at 1-855-7-ORGANIC (1-855-767-4264) so we can learn more and assist.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
May 18, 2017
Disappointed in Concern Weed Preventer. By Lawn

I spent several hundred dollars on fertilizer and corn gluten. Fertilizer worked pretty well but the Concern Weed Preventer Plus did not work even though I applied it at suggested soil temperature. Disappointing.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
November 12, 2016
By Steve B
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
September 11, 2016
Work well By Stan
I have used this feltilizer for five years after the first season neighbors have been complimenting me on the how good my lawn looks
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
September 5, 2016
Restore. By Arnie
Purchased RESTORE lawn fertilizer and have had excellent results
using the organic product over the major branded name which is not organic.
Have used it two times so far this year and will use my last bag in October.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
July 14, 2016
Eager to start organic Lawn care program By Mermaid5
I received my product when they said I would but it was missing the magnet that says when to put down each item for a green, organic lawn. So I called their customer service number and the lady said she'd get one out to me as soon as possible. I look forward to having a healthier, organic lawn next year.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
June 9, 2016
Provides Healthier Lawn Visible to All By flyer180
The health of our lawn is easy to see and in contrast to the commercial products used by neighboring yards. Neighbors ask all the time how we are able to do this with so little visible work and no watering. The difference is easy to see.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
May 13, 2016
Safer lawn restore By Greg
Safer lawn restore is absolutely the only fertilizer that actually promoted fescue grass development and produced a dark green lawn. This is a big deal since so few people in my area are able to grow a nice lawn...
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
May 4, 2016
Lawn products By jdfike
Great lawn products. My lawn never looked so good
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
May 2, 2016
So far so good By Mista G
So far so good! Quick delivery. Helpful customer service. I will let you know the rest after I see results in late summer!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Safer® Brand Lawn Care Program

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate