8 Item(s)

per page

Most Recent Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
November 12, 2016
By Steve B
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
September 5, 2016
Restore. By Arnie
Purchased RESTORE lawn fertilizer and have had excellent results
using the organic product over the major branded name which is not organic.
Have used it two times so far this year and will use my last bag in October.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
July 14, 2016
Eager to start organic Lawn care program By Mermaid5
I received my product when they said I would but it was missing the magnet that says when to put down each item for a green, organic lawn. So I called their customer service number and the lady said she'd get one out to me as soon as possible. I look forward to having a healthier, organic lawn next year.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
June 10, 2016
First time ringer By Mikey2004
Lawn care nut turned me on to ringer, now let's see the results, front yard ringer, back yard milorganitie..
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
May 4, 2016
Lawn products By jdfike
Great lawn products. My lawn never looked so good
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
May 2, 2016
So far so good By Mista G
So far so good! Quick delivery. Helpful customer service. I will let you know the rest after I see results in late summer!
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
April 2, 2016
Lawn Care By MAT26Hawk
Purchased Lawn Restore and Weed Prevention but wished you offered more of a (quantity) discount as additional bags are purchased.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
September 12, 2015
excellent price and convenience By jaybarbs
We haven't applied our first round of fertilizer yet - probably not til end of Sept - but this is our first try at doing our lawn organically by ourselves. The service we were using was charging us for one application what it cost us to purchase the entire year's application through Safer brand. Plus, we can now fertilize at the right time, not when they remember to show up. If the results are good, I'll come back and update to 5 stars!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Safer® Brand Lawn Care Program

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate