Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
September 11, 2016
Work well By Stan
I have used this feltilizer for five years after the first season neighbors have been complimenting me on the how good my lawn looks
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
July 18, 2016
Chemical-Free--My Lawn Loves It! By makscorpio
I have used Safer lawn fertilizer products for several years. My lawn looks beautiful and I don't have to worry about harming the environment or wildlife after it is applied.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
July 18, 2016
Ringer organics By Nfal11
Best organic fertilizer I have found! Hard to find in local stores. Free shipping makes it reasonably priced and convenient to purchase.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
July 14, 2016
Great pics say it all By Leo rod
Im a lawn freak always had my lawn looking ok but now that i had applied ringer , whooaaaa , its a whole diffrent ballgame my lawn looks like never before , specially here in the north east with weather in 90s , i water my lawn for about 2 hrs , my lawn looks better than before it even looks fake like a platform
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
June 30, 2016
Best lawn fertilizer! By KathleenRyanArt
I have been buying lawn restore( without phosphates) for a few years now..the best! Your lawn will get healther over time..requiring less watering. A wonderful organic smell to it..no staining of our driveway and sidewalks and with four Cocker Spaniels no need to worry about their health. Love how easy it is to order and how quickly everything arrives..thanks!
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
June 22, 2016
Lawn Restore By B the gardner
My first time trying organic lawn fertilizer. Very excited with initial results, I have TiftBlair Centipede it is responding very well, it loves the new food it is receiving
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
June 20, 2016
Good results By bobt
I used this product on my not so perfect lawn for the past three years. Continue to see improvement. Very satisfied with the results.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
June 19, 2016
Valuable part of a mixed lawn care program By PatIrish
Based on guidance from the Lawn Care Nut, I have begun using Lawn Restore II as part of my annual lawn program, in combination with Milorganite. (I do NOT apply both products simultaneously -- I alternate every 8 weeks.) This product produces faster results (significant greening and lots of top growth within just a few days), and provides some much-needed potassium. Milorganite seems to provide somewhat slower but more extended results, and some valuable iron for deep green color. Together they make my lawn better than anything I achieved over the past 25 years with Scotts,
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
June 9, 2016
Provides Healthier Lawn Visible to All By flyer180
The health of our lawn is easy to see and in contrast to the commercial products used by neighboring yards. Neighbors ask all the time how we are able to do this with so little visible work and no watering. The difference is easy to see.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
May 27, 2016
great stuff By Ginger snaps
I started using Ringer Lawn Restore last year. My lawn never looked this good. Lawn was thick and green through the hottest, driest parts of summer and come spring after a long winter it looked just as good. Unable to find the product in my rural area I had it shipped and the shipping costs were very reasonable. Love it!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Safer® Brand Lawn Care Program

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate