Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
June 18, 2018
Saves the garden from infestations By JerseyGuy16

The 3-IN-1 GARDEN SPRAY CONCENTRATE really does what it says it will do -- gets rid of those nasty pests that get to the vegetables before harvest time. I've used it for several years, and though a few applications are sometimes needed -- depending on the bug -- it gets the job done.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
June 4, 2018
Great product By Garden DIYer

Garden service was not controlling the white flies infesting our hedges. This product got it under control with two applications. So pleased with the results!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
November 16, 2017
Kills mites By james

Best defense for Russet mites.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
September 15, 2017
best stuff By boo

Safe way to get rid of pests

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
August 26, 2017
Works very well for rust on Hollyhocks. By Jack

I use the 3 in1 for rust on my Hollyhocks which are difficult to grow in the New Jersey hot summers with the high humidity. It works very well.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
July 10, 2017
signs of leaf damage on Sunflower leaves. By Skyblue

There are brown beetles chewing up my sunflowers and dahlias at night. Used this product and the following day the sunflower leaves showed signs of damage. Followed label instructions, the bugs dropped off immediately, but I'm not happy about the leaf damage. The label states "safe for most plants". What's happening here?

Response From Safer Brand®
Patty : Consumer Relations Representative

We are sorry to hear about this recent experience and would like the opportunity to help.  Please give our Consumer Relations Team a call directly at 1-855-7-ORGANIC (1-855-767-4264) so we can better understand the situation and provide assistance.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
December 13, 2016
Great for my tomatoes and herbs By Tttt
I've re-ordered this several times now. It gets rid of the bugs, and it helps control some diseases / mold.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
July 10, 2016
It WORKS! By Sandi
For many years our tomatoes have succumbed to blight by late June. This year I've been spraying Safer 3-in-1 every 2 weeks and so far NO blight at all! I'm thrilled to find a product that actually works!
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
June 30, 2016
I use this product every year By Meadview Jack
These products ensure a good yield from my plants
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
May 13, 2016
This stuff is junk By Safer Brand 3 in 1
I purchased a 32 FL. OZ. bottle and have used most of the bottle in one week spraying on tomato and pepper plants. Worms have eaten plants and the green tomato and peppers. This stuff is useless!
Response From Safer Brand®
Lauren : Consumer Relations Representative
Thank you for sharing this feedback. We apologize for this experience and are happy to provide assistance.

This product is recommended for insects such as aphids, beetles, and crickets. We have other products such as our Caterpillar Killer II. Please contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-7-ORGANIC (1-855-767-4264) for additional assistance.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Safer® Brand 3-in-1 Garden Spray Concentrate 32oz

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate