Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
April 8, 2019
Easy to use - produces results By maria

I have used Safer 3 in 1 for several years on our Meyer lemon tree which grows in a large clay pot. The tree bears continuous fruit and Safer keeps black spot, insects and fungus under control. It is very easy to use and has kept my tree healthy all these years.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
June 18, 2018
Saves the garden from infestations By JerseyGuy16

The 3-IN-1 GARDEN SPRAY CONCENTRATE really does what it says it will do -- gets rid of those nasty pests that get to the vegetables before harvest time. I've used it for several years, and though a few applications are sometimes needed -- depending on the bug -- it gets the job done.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
June 4, 2018
Great product By Garden DIYer

Garden service was not controlling the white flies infesting our hedges. This product got it under control with two applications. So pleased with the results!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
November 16, 2017
Kills mites By james

Best defense for Russet mites.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
September 15, 2017
best stuff By boo

Safe way to get rid of pests

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
August 26, 2017
Works very well for rust on Hollyhocks. By Jack

I use the 3 in1 for rust on my Hollyhocks which are difficult to grow in the New Jersey hot summers with the high humidity. It works very well.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
July 10, 2017
signs of leaf damage on Sunflower leaves. By Skyblue

There are brown beetles chewing up my sunflowers and dahlias at night. Used this product and the following day the sunflower leaves showed signs of damage. Followed label instructions, the bugs dropped off immediately, but I'm not happy about the leaf damage. The label states "safe for most plants". What's happening here?

Response From Safer Brand®
Patty : Consumer Relations Representative

We are sorry to hear about this recent experience and would like the opportunity to help.  Please give our Consumer Relations Team a call directly at 1-855-7-ORGANIC (1-855-767-4264) so we can better understand the situation and provide assistance.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
December 13, 2016
Great for my tomatoes and herbs By Tttt
I've re-ordered this several times now. It gets rid of the bugs, and it helps control some diseases / mold.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
July 10, 2016
It WORKS! By Sandi
For many years our tomatoes have succumbed to blight by late June. This year I've been spraying Safer 3-in-1 every 2 weeks and so far NO blight at all! I'm thrilled to find a product that actually works!
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
June 30, 2016
I use this product every year By Meadview Jack
These products ensure a good yield from my plants

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Safer® Brand 3-in-1 Garden Spray Concentrate 32oz

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.