Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
June 4, 2018
Great product By Garden DIYer

Garden service was not controlling the white flies infesting our hedges. This product got it under control with two applications. So pleased with the results!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
November 16, 2017
Kills mites By james

Best defense for Russet mites.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
September 15, 2017
best stuff By boo

Safe way to get rid of pests

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
August 26, 2017
Works very well for rust on Hollyhocks. By Jack

I use the 3 in1 for rust on my Hollyhocks which are difficult to grow in the New Jersey hot summers with the high humidity. It works very well.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
December 13, 2016
Great for my tomatoes and herbs By Tttt
I've re-ordered this several times now. It gets rid of the bugs, and it helps control some diseases / mold.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
July 10, 2016
It WORKS! By Sandi
For many years our tomatoes have succumbed to blight by late June. This year I've been spraying Safer 3-in-1 every 2 weeks and so far NO blight at all! I'm thrilled to find a product that actually works!
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
June 30, 2016
I use this product every year By Meadview Jack
These products ensure a good yield from my plants
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
April 19, 2016
At first evaluation By Bob BB
It appears 3-in-1 garden spray is doing a good job. I bought at local hardware store and tried the already mixed container as a test...it brought back to life some plants that were in bad shape. Then I went to local hardware store to buy the concentrate...they did not have the 32 oz. concentrate....so I went to the major home stores...they did not have it either. So the only place I could get the Safer brand was online. .and had to wait a couple of days for it...So far iit is doing the job.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
December 27, 2012
Amazon Review By
Getting harder to find in local garden stores. Much easier to shop than driving around town or calling stores where no one knows what you are asking for.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
December 18, 2012
Amazon Review, Good stuff By
Good stuff. Saved my seven Orange Jubilee plants. Took two applications and now getting new growth with no evidence of new attacks. Not sure what problem was, but this is recommended for various pests.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Safer® Brand 3-in-1 Garden Spray Concentrate 32oz

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate