Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
May 12, 2020
Best fertilizer for your lawn By chicagoing
Great organic lawn fertilizer on the market. Cost-effective. Reliable seller.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
April 30, 2020
Disappointed in the new formula By Howard

Disappointed the formula has changed. This used to be a premium fertilizer that I was willing to pay extra for. Now it's just another crappy fertilizer that is no better than the stuffs at the big box stores. I will not buy this again.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
April 18, 2020
Great Product By Tom
Introduced by my neighbor who has been using this for years. A lot better than some 4step products out there. I had used them for awhile and was unimpressed. This product has provided me with a lot better results
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
April 15, 2020
Lawn Restore is great! By Rockfarmer

I have used Safer products quite a lot over the past years. Lawn Restore helps the lawn green up quickly and looking great.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
March 29, 2020
Don't waste your money By Organic

Another formerly terrific product destroyed by alleged "improvement." No point in purchasing it now, as it is not as good as other less expensive options. RIP, Ringer Lawn Restore. I'm unsubscribing.

Response From Safer Brand®
Kathryn : Consumer Relations Representative

Thank you for your feedback! The new formulae is designed to offer your lawn a wider range of nutrients, we are sorry to hear that this was not your lawn's experience. Your comments have been shared with our Product Managers. Please feel free to contact us at 855-767-4264 with any questions, we're happy to help!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
February 4, 2020
Restore Also Maintains By John

I have exclusively used this product for over six years since my lawn (sod - fescue) was installed. My lawn still looks new. I use it three times a year. “Restore” is a misnomer for my use. I’ve always used it to “maintain.” It won’t burn/brown the grass. It doesn’t kill weeds, but my lawn has been so thick and lush that rarely does a weed break through. It doesn’t harm the environment. It doesn’t emit noxious odors. It should be spread generously and as evenly as possible. The results, for me at least, are a lush even green without any blotches, even where I may have applied more in one area than another. I water generously within 24 hours of the application and results are generally visible in a week, especially in warmer sunny weather.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
February 3, 2020
WAy to early to tell! By Doh!

Since I just received this and have not yet put it on the lawn, I really have no idea how to review it.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
November 12, 2019
Works Amazing! By Aaron

I love this product! I used it 3 times this year and the results were incredible! I would just watch all of my neighbor's lawn look like garbage as the summer turned into fall and my lawn was still a dark green, lush looking lawn! All year long my lawn was literally the envy of the neighborhood : ) There are so many neighbors that use a lawn care service and there is just zero competition, their grass is not impressive one bit. I think the price is incredible considering it's organic and it's so much cheaper than if you had a lawn service come to your property. I'm absolutely sold on Lawn Restore II

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
October 29, 2019
new v old By andrew

I like the product, but like many others, I feel the older version worked better

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
October 29, 2019
I Finally Found Sonething That Works! By Karen

My lawn has been a mess for years ( after a big name lawn treatment company ruined it by putting down a chemical during a drought that had to be watered in), and I have tried everything to fix it. I found Lawn Restore and have been using it the past couple years. The lawn is starting to look great. I am so happy I found this stuff!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: One Year Supply Of Lawn Restore® Fertilizer - Small Yards Up To 6,250 sq ft

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.