Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
May 12, 2020
Best fertilizer for your lawn By chicagoing
Great organic lawn fertilizer on the market. Cost-effective. Reliable seller.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
April 18, 2020
Great Product By Tom
Introduced by my neighbor who has been using this for years. A lot better than some 4step products out there. I had used them for awhile and was unimpressed. This product has provided me with a lot better results
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
April 15, 2020
Lawn Restore is great! By Rockfarmer

I have used Safer products quite a lot over the past years. Lawn Restore helps the lawn green up quickly and looking great.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
February 4, 2020
Restore Also Maintains By John

I have exclusively used this product for over six years since my lawn (sod - fescue) was installed. My lawn still looks new. I use it three times a year. “Restore” is a misnomer for my use. I’ve always used it to “maintain.” It won’t burn/brown the grass. It doesn’t kill weeds, but my lawn has been so thick and lush that rarely does a weed break through. It doesn’t harm the environment. It doesn’t emit noxious odors. It should be spread generously and as evenly as possible. The results, for me at least, are a lush even green without any blotches, even where I may have applied more in one area than another. I water generously within 24 hours of the application and results are generally visible in a week, especially in warmer sunny weather.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
November 12, 2019
Works Amazing! By Aaron

I love this product! I used it 3 times this year and the results were incredible! I would just watch all of my neighbor's lawn look like garbage as the summer turned into fall and my lawn was still a dark green, lush looking lawn! All year long my lawn was literally the envy of the neighborhood : ) There are so many neighbors that use a lawn care service and there is just zero competition, their grass is not impressive one bit. I think the price is incredible considering it's organic and it's so much cheaper than if you had a lawn service come to your property. I'm absolutely sold on Lawn Restore II

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
October 29, 2019
I Finally Found Sonething That Works! By Karen

My lawn has been a mess for years ( after a big name lawn treatment company ruined it by putting down a chemical during a drought that had to be watered in), and I have tried everything to fix it. I found Lawn Restore and have been using it the past couple years. The lawn is starting to look great. I am so happy I found this stuff!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
August 18, 2019
Pickle bucket storage By Greg

I am a Johnny-come-lately to organic fertilizers. After a lot of research I began using Restore two summers ago. I love it. In that research I read that rodents love Restore as much as yards do. I was not able to confirm that claim, but I began ordering Restore on an ‘as needed’ basis. I have recently discovered that if one turns the bag upside down, quickly stuffs the low density end into a 5 gallon pickle bucket, lifts the bag a bit to fill the bottom and sides of the bag, and compresses the air out of the top of the bag, the bag exactly fits the bucket. Put on an easy snap lid, such as one finds with Lowe’s or Home Depot’s 5 gallon buckets and ¡VIOLA! — secure storage from rodents and the ability to order a year’s supply at a time! Good luck!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
July 30, 2019
Safer Brand is now my go-to fertilizer! By BoomerBoom

I had heard great things about this fertilizer and now that I have used it, can add my name to the list of satisfied customers! I've tried commercial fertilizers and overseeding to revive my patchy lawn, but nothing worked. With Safer Brand, my lawn now looks greener and is so much healthier! The best part, besides having an attractive lawn, is that I have peace of mind letting our family dog play on the fertilized grass!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
July 11, 2019
Great stuff- but could someone explain... By Chris

We love it, but can someone say what the difference is between Lawn Restore and LR 2? And why does the 25 Lb bag say that it Covers Up To 6250 square ft, but you need 10 bags to do a yard of 18, 750 square ft?

Response From Safer Brand®
Kristen : Consumer Relations Representative

Thanks for your feedback! Based on our recommended application rate, only 3-6 bag would be needed to cover the lawn described. Please contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-7-ORGANIC (1-855-767-4264) for assistance, we're happy to help.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
June 21, 2019
Best fertilizer By Dan

I’ve been using Lawn Restore for years. It’s simply the best fertilizer available. I tried it for the first time on a whim when planting a new lawn after growing weary of chemical fertilizers. I seeded a bit too far and a couple of months later had to remove some of the new lawn from under bushes. I was astonished to see 6” long grass roots — just like pictured on the bag — and have been a loyal customer ever since.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: One Year Supply Of Lawn Restore® Fertilizer - Small Yards Up To 6,250 sq ft

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.