Items 1 to 10 of 62 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 7

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 62 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 7
Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
February 4, 2020
Great product By none

Super great product. No chemicals that can hurt any cat from kittens to elderly cats. I have used these for years.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
January 30, 2020
Worth the money By George

Very good product we have quite a few of cats and dogs these traps attract fleas and other small insects and they are good nite lights to

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
January 24, 2020
Victor Ultimate Flea Trap and Refill Papers By Holiday Decorator

Bought 2 of these for my home since we have a lot of cats in the house {indoor only}, but they still get fleas. Also bought some refills for them at the time. All worked great for decreasing the flea populous in our home and even helped reduce the fleas on our cats as well. The original flea trap papers I purchased all worked great. Sadly, the last time I purchased my flea trap refill papers, they had an issue, the paper you remove was literally glue down on half the flea paper and was extremely difficult to remove. When it was removed, that half of the paper was not very sticky and the fleas could get in and jump back out of the trap. I purchased my trap and papers at one of our local Home Depot Stores. So I was a bit disappointed in the quality of the fela refills {2 packets of 3} that I purchased that only half the paper actually worked to trap the fleas, the other half just allowed them to hop in and back out. So these did not do a very good job, unlike the first 4 packets of flea trap refill papers I purchased all worked 100%. So the last batch, the flea trap refills I purchased were Model #:M231, Rev. #: 0219, bar code #: 0 72868 13231 5. I'm hoping this may have just been a bad batch that managed to get through their QC department and will still buy these for my flea traps. I just hope I don't get another batch like these that only half the sticky surface was strong enough to catch and hold the fleas in the trap. AS this is a great product and it works extremely well. I just happened to get some bad refills that didn't measure up to the quality that is usually very good for Victor. But that is not going to keep me from giving them a 5 star rating, as the product does work as intended, when everything is 100% functional.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
December 24, 2019
great product and value By DEBORAH

these work great for fleas also other bugs I even caught a mouse that I did not know was in my house

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
November 4, 2019
Super idea in cataching house pests.. By happy

wonderful product in that it catches insects so well-specifically fruit flies during this time of fall weather AND serves as a night light..

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
October 29, 2019
Awesome product By Jap

Great product works the best on fleas takes care of them fast wouldn't be without

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
September 20, 2019
Good By Mej

Good product!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
September 6, 2019
good By lynn

-they are great ,they work .

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
August 20, 2019
Great stuff. And so easy to use as we are past 80 yrs old By Rhodie

I love them. I have cats (2) and a yard full of fleas. I can't clean them up, but I use the traps in the house and also ground rosemary on the cats when they are in the house. Also a spray my husband found. The cats don't mind the rosemary but are not fond of the spray. I have a trap in the kitchen, computer room, living room, and our bed room. Our house is 60 ft. long. All but the living room are catching fewer and fewer I'm happy to say.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.saferbrand.com
July 7, 2019
Best all round control of fleas. By John Henry Alex

This is by far the best nontoxic flea control around I would recommend it to anyone who has pets that may get fleas.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 24 Refills - Victor® The Ultimate Flea Trap™ Refills

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.