Safer® Brand Lawn Restore® Fertilizer - Covers up to 5,000 sq ft

Reviews for Safer® Brand Lawn Restore® Fertilizer - Covers up to 5,000 sq ft

Model
9335SR
4.6
4.6 out of 5 stars
92%
22 Reviews
5 stars 19 (86%)
4 stars 1 (5%)
3 stars 0 (0%)
2 stars 0 (0%)
1 star 2 (9%)
Sort by
Rating
Newest
Helpfulness
I have used this product ...
5
Jul 1, 2024
I have used this product for about 3/4 years on my lawn. I am not a "lawn" person...just want it to look green and healthy. This product seems to do the trick. It is also safe to use.
Was this review helpful? 0
Verified Buyer
Works great, 4 years now
5
Oct 4, 2022
I have been using Safer lawn restore now for about 4 years and I am seeing an improvement in my lawn health compared to neighbor's chem-lawns. Also been aerating and over-seeding each fall. I use this in the spring and fall (around late Oct)
Was this review helpful? 0
Verified Buyer
Works great even in high heat
5
Jul 28, 2022
This stuff works great on my lawn. It also greens it up even in the high heat we are having. I love that is doesn't have any poison in it and the trees in the lawn are looking better than ever this year after I started using this stuff.
Was this review helpful? 0
Verified Buyer
Very good product.
5
Jun 22, 2022
Excellent [roduct. Lawn greened up within 3 days of application.
Was this review helpful? 0
Verified Buyer
Lawn came back nicely
5
Jun 9, 2022
This fertilizer worked great. I did my normal lime and fertilizer this spring and my lawn just didn't respond. So, I tried Safer and figured it couldn't hurt. In 5 days the yellow streaks left by the winter road salt had disappeared, and I have a nice dark green restored everywhere. This is a fantastic product!
Was this review helpful? 0
Verified Buyer
great results!
5
May 24, 2022
Always great results, been using it for 4 years and my lawn has improved.
Was this review helpful? 0
Verified Buyer
Best fertilizer by far, to keep your lawn healthy
5
Feb 21, 2022
Lawn Restore is the best fertilizer by far. We used to use it all the time and then my husband switched to a different product. In a few years our lawn developed all sorts of nasty problems and he switched back. It has been less than a year but we are definitely seeing some signs of recovery.
Was this review helpful? 0
Organic vs. Synthetic
4
Sep 21, 2021
This is a nice product to use during last spring thru early fall in my area cause it does not burn the lawn like the synthetic fertilizers. However, the synthetic fertilizers with higher nitrogen make the grass greener.
Was this review helpful? 1
Formula change was a poor idea - no longer effective
1
Aug 26, 2021
Removing Distillers Dried Grains from the formula was a mind boggling decision. Without it, the new formula is not even remotely close to the original formula. I understand the cost involved in drying grains, but as a lawn enthusiast, I would have gladly paid more for the original. Very unfortunate decision that took away my secret weapon to having the best lawn in the neighborhood.
Was this review helpful? 3
Woodstream (Admin)
Aug 26, 2021
We appreciate your feedback regarding this product. The new formula has proven to perform as well or better than before, but provides a greater area of coverage which helps you save money. We're sorry to hear that you did not see the improvements to your lawn that are typical of this product. Please give us a call at 855-767-4264 with any questions, we're happy to help. -Kathryn
Fantastic results with Safer Brand
5
Aug 6, 2021
My lawn was in terrible shape with dead spots everywhere. My neighbor suggested I fertilize my lawn, something I had never done before. I searched for fertilizer and came across Safer Brand and decided to try it. It works perfectly. My lawn is so thick now the guy who mows my lawn has been complaining. How funny is that. The lawn is now thick and beautiful.
Was this review helpful? 2

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

Page
Page
Apply per page
  Canada

Visit Our
Canadian Store