One Year Supply Lawn Restore Fertilizer - small yards up to 5,000 sq ft

Reviews for One Year Supply Lawn Restore Fertilizer - small yards up to 5,000 sq ft

Model
B9335SM1
4.8
4.8 out of 5 stars
95%
15 Reviews
5 stars 13 (87%)
4 stars 1 (7%)
3 stars 0 (0%)
2 stars 1 (7%)
1 star 0 (0%)
Sort by
Rating
Newest
Helpfulness
Best Product on the Market.
5
Feb 1, 2023
Best Product on the Market. I would highly recommend it for your lawn, flower, and shrubs. The best part is, that it does not provide nutrients to trees, especially oat trees. This fertilizer is worth the time and effort to use on your lawn if you want the best results. Highly recommend starting using it in Mid-February to get the best results and headstart on Spring along with regular use of Lime applications, depending on your region in the U.S.A. Reseed your lawn with grass seeds the last week of February for the best results.
Was this review helpful? 1
Verified Buyer
Good for your lawn
5
Oct 13, 2022
Very good product to use on your lawn. Have had good success since transitioning to this product for the past two (2) seasons. I apply this product four (4) times a season. It helps develop root system for the soil in my location.
Was this review helpful? 0
Verified Buyer
Great organic fertilizer
5
Aug 6, 2022
Great organic fertilizer for the lawn!
Was this review helpful? 0
Verified Buyer
Lawn Restore is a quality product
5
Jun 14, 2022
Have been using Safer Brand Lawn Restore for almost two (2) seasons. Have noticed a considerable change in the condition of my lawn since using this product. Lawn is stronger than it used to be and did not lose color. The ground below my turfgrass is shallow with an underbed of rock. This condition does not allow for the retention of water; however, Lawn Restore has allowed the turf grass to survive better than before despite the conditions.
Was this review helpful? 1
In this 2nd year, lawn hasn't responded at all to fertilizer
2
Jun 12, 2022
We first used Restore fertilizer in spring last year with good results, BUT not so this year. It's been a month since applying this spring, but we may have well have simply applied dust - the lawn did not respond at all. An expensive experiment gone bad - won't use again.
Was this review helpful? 1
Response from Admin
Jun 15, 2022
We are sorry to hear about this Martha! Please give us a call so we can learn more and offer further help! - Susan
Verified Buyer
5
Jun 6, 2022
fast/free shipping and the price is great. Shipped right to our house. The four bags of 25lb fertilizer came in 2 days. This is the only way for us to shop for fertilizer from now on.
Was this review helpful? 0
Verified Buyer
My order had 4 boxes of Restore fertilizer. 3 boxes were delivered by UPS. I called SaferBrand to advise of the situation. The agent sent another box to replace the one not received. A couple day later, a box was delivered, thought it was the one Cust
5
May 17, 2022
Impeccable customer service. Resolved the shipping issue immediately.
Was this review helpful? 1
Verified Buyer
it can take a full year before the grass shows progress
5
May 17, 2022
i won't know how good your product is for quite sometime. So far, so good.
Was this review helpful? 0
Verified Buyer
No noticeable difference at a week and a half.
4
May 11, 2022
It's been a week and a half since we fertilized, but I haven't seen a difference yet. I thought I had read that it makes a difference in a short period of time. I will see how it does in another week.
Was this review helpful? 0
Works Great - No Smell - Safe for People, Pets, and the Environment
5
Apr 28, 2022
I've been using this for years and it's really the only thing I use. The main reason I use this is that it works! My lawn looks great and over time it's gotten healthier compared to when I was using a service. The other reason I us it is that it's safe for pets and wildlife. It won't harm anyone or anything. It's expensive but really no more than using a service. I put it down a couple times a year. I usually buy it once and then use my reward points to get a discount on the next batch which I use later in the summer or fall. Oh one other nice thing. This does not stink like some other fertilizers. It's granular and the bags at 20# are manageable. They used to be 25# so if you have bought it in the past take that in to account when deciding how much to order.
Was this review helpful? 0

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

Page
Page
Apply per page
  Canada

Visit Our
Canadian Store